United Community Action Network
Helping People, Changing Lives - Serving Douglas and Josephine Counties
Facebook icon

UCAN Board of Directors

UCAN's Board of Directors is made up of elected or appointed officials, low-income representatives, and community representatives. At least 1/3 of the Directors must be low-income representatives.

Appointed or Elected Public Officials

Vacancy Lily Morgan (2023)
Josephine County Commissioner
Shawn Martinez, designee
Prevention and Treatment Services Manager
Josephine County
Tom Kress (2022) Treasurer
Douglas County Commissioner
Douglas County

Low Income Representatives

Sharon Brown (2023)
Senior Services Representative
Douglas County
Brianna Rahmlow (2023)
Head Start Policy Council Chair
Douglas County
Patricia Attaway (2022) Chair

Douglas County

Community Representatives

Mike Durbin (2023)
Director of Clinical Support Services-AVIVA
Douglas County
Brandi Fields (2022) Vice Chair
Chief Operations Officer-Siskiyou Community Health Center
Josephine County
Jennifer Bragg (2024)
Development Officer-North Douglas Betterment
Douglas County
Susan Fischer-Maki (2022) Ex-Officio Past Chair
Health & Integration Coordinator-AllCare
Josephine County