Help your community and support all of our essential services!

Board of Directors

UCAN’s Board of Directors is made up of elected or appointed officials, low-income representatives, and community representatives. At least 1/3 of the Directors must be low-income representatives.

Appointed or Elected Public Officials

Name Year Position Employment County
Steve Loosley 2024 Vice Chair Umpqua Community College Board Member Douglas County
Rachel Pokrandt Designee UCC - President Douglas County
Lily Morgan 2023 Josephine County Commissioner Josephine County
Tom Kress 2022 Treasurer Douglas County Commissioner Douglas County

Low Income Representatives

Name Year Position Employment County
Sharon Brown 2023 Senior Services Representative Douglas County
Brianna Rahmlow 2023 Secretary Head Start Policy Council Douglas County
Patricia Attaway 2023 Douglas County

Community Representatives

Name Year Position Employment County
Mike Durbin 2023 Chair Director of Clinical Support Services - AVIVA Douglas County
Terah Wheeler-Henrich Education Specialist - Logos Public Charter School Josephine County